Holiday Schedule

Spending time with our 'ohanas

Branches will be closed on these holidays

Family time is essential. Our families often are the reason we work hard and sacrifice. On these special holidays, Hawaii Community Federal Credit Union will close our branches so we can all get back to loved ones. Please keep in mind, you can access your accounts 24/7 through eBranch and Mobile Banking.

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
 
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
 
President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
 
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
 
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
 
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021


*Hilo branch will be open until 5 PM and all other branches will be open until 6 PM on the Thursday prior to any holiday closing occurring on a Friday.

 

Join our Ohana

Together, we can do great things
Learn More