Holiday Schedule

Spending time with our 'ohanas

Branches will be closed on these holidays

Family time is essential. Our families often are the reason we work hard and sacrifice. On these special holidays, Hawaii Community Federal Credit Union will close our branches so we can all get back to loved ones. Please keep in mind, you can access your accounts 24/7 through eBranch and Mobile Banking.

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2019*
 
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
 
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
 
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
 
Annual Staff Training Day
Friday, August 16, 2019**
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
 
IRONMAN TRIATHLON - KAILUA KONA BRANCH ONLY
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 
COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 14, 2019
 
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019*


*Branches close at 12 noon on New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019.
Branches will close at 12 noon on Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019

**Hilo branch will be open until 5:00 pm and all other branches will be open until 6:00 p.m. on Thursday prior to any holiday closings that occur on a Friday.
 

Join our Ohana

Together, we can do great things
Learn More